客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  黃山溫泉度假酒店 (Huangshan Resort & Spa)位于黃山風景區海拔約612米處的溫泉景區內,位于紫石峰南麓、桃花溪北岸;黃山玉屏索道慈光閣站近在咫尺。洗浴區由多個種類各異的湯池星羅棋布錯落有致的組合,分布在高山森林園區內。
  酒店坐落在風景怡人的黃山山脈之中,秘境山高林密,夏季溫度在20度左右,是您休閑、度假、避暑的理想場所。酒店周邊自然人文景觀眾多,譬如:攬勝橋、名泉橋、翼然亭、老泉眼、大好河山、徐霞客雕像、人字瀑、百丈泉、白龍橋、觀瀑樓,聽濤居等等。閑暇之余,漫步其中,心情淡然,休閑自在!
  酒店以湯池沐浴、會議、療養、休閑度假為主題,擁泉樓(原黃山賓館)、望泉樓(原軒轅飯店,有獨立餐廳)和水療區、黃山國際會議中心等獨立樓宇組成,有溫馨典雅、適合度假休閑的各類客房,也有滿足商旅客人不同會議需求的溫泉國際會議中心,會議中心配備10余個不同大小、風格各異、設施齊全的會議室,可滿足不同類型的會議需求。黃山溫泉度假酒店 (Huangshan Resort & Spa)歡迎遠道而來的您!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Huangshan Resort & Spa is located in the hot spring scenic area at about 612 meters above sea level in Huangshan Scenic Area, on the south foot of Zishi Peak and on the north shore of Taohuaxi. The bathing area is composed of a variety of scattered and diverse Tangchi stars scattered in the Alpine Forest Park.

The hotel is located in the beautiful Huangshan Mountains. The secret mountain is densely forested and the temperature is about 20 degrees in summer. There are many natural and cultural landscapes around the hotel, such as: Range Rover Bridge, Mingquan Bridge, Yiran Pavilion, Laoquan Eye, Dahaoheshan, Xu Xiake Statue, Herringbone Waterfall, Baizhang Spring, Bailong Bridge, Guanlou Tower, Tingtaoju and so on. In your spare time, stroll in it, feel calm and relaxed!

The hotel is based on the theme of bathing in the pond, conferences, recuperation, and leisure vacations. It is composed of independent buildings such as Yongquan Building (formerly Huangshan Hotel), Wangquan Building (formerly Xuanyuan Hotel with independent restaurant), spa area, and Huangshan International Conference Center. Elegant and suitable for all kinds of holiday and leisure rooms, there are also hot spring international conference centers to meet the different needs of business travelers. The conference center is equipped with more than 10 meeting rooms of different sizes, styles and facilities, which can meet different types of meeting needs. Huangshan Resort & Spa welcomes you from afar!